0
LOCAL: (609) 771-6690
Shop
Customer Reviews
Bountiful Gardens
Local Lawrenceville, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Jun 03, 2023
Name: Janice H

State/Province:NJ

I’m very pleased with my purchase. I will keep you in mind for future purchases.
Date: May 20, 2023
Name: Brian M

State/Province:NJ

This is the best place to get the most beautiful flowers. Our flowers for arrangement on Mother’s Day lasted for more than a week@ 2+ weeks of vibrant color and bloom.
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: DWAINE D

State/Province:NJ

Excellent quality flower arrangements.
Date: May 13, 2023
Name: Steve W

State/Province:NJ

The delivery on short notice was excellent and the flowers were beautifully designed thank you
Date: May 11, 2023
Name: Ummil S

State/Province:NJ

Ohhhh I love the smell decor and arrangements , store in Lawrenceville
Date: May 01, 2023
Name: Kristi D

State/Province:NJ

Not only are the flowers beautiful they're still 95% as fresh as the day they were delivered! Absolutely amazed!
Date: Apr 25, 2023
Name: Kimberly E

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful hanging floral baskets that put a smile on my face and warm my heart ! Colors are spectacular! Customer service is always wonderful !
Date: Apr 23, 2023
Name: genevieve g

State/Province:NJ

employees are so kind and what a beautiful store!
Date: Mar 30, 2023
Name: Elliot C

State/Province:NJ

Great arrangement
Date: Mar 02, 2023
Name: Eugene R

State/Province:NJ

Flower arrangement was beautiful. My wife loved it. All flowers opened.
Date: Feb 19, 2023
Name: Winnie W

State/Province:NJ

The plant is absolutely magnificent. It represents the second chapter. Our son is graduating and we are celebrating the gift we’ve been given to choose both what we want to write and what we want to edit in this 2nd version of our life together
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: DWAINE D

State/Province:NJ

Great job! The arrangement exactly like the picture where I ordered online.
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Thomas C

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangement, she loved it!
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Rosaria L

State/Province:NJ

They’re absolutely beautiful
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: mary jean n

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Mar 14, 2022
Name: Sheila C

State/Province:CA

High quality and beautiful. I highly recommend. Ordering was easy and our recipient really loved the gift.
Date: Mar 14, 2022
Name: Nora S

State/Province:NJ

Pretty arrangement. Much appreciated. And made a point of calling first to ensure that I was at home, adjusting their delivery schedule to accomodate mine.
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: Carol B

State/Province:NJ

The flowers I received were absolutely beautiful and the arrangement of them expertly done. I am thrilled to know about Bountiful Gardens and will use them myself when I need a florist.
Date: Feb 16, 2022
Name: Dwaine D

State/Province:NJ

The arrangements I ordered online where very nice. I was really happy with them and will order like this again.
Date: Jan 27, 2022
Name: Joan N

State/Province:NJ

Display was beautiful and matched picture.
Date: Jan 21, 2022
Name: Nina Rusecky R

State/Province:NJ

The arrangement I received was stunning - not only beautiful to look at, but it smells divine as well! I received it 4 days ago, and with daily watering, it looks as perfect as the day I got it.
Date: Jan 06, 2022
Name: Florence S

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangement so very pleased willuse again
Date: Dec 25, 2021
Name: Mariann U

State/Province:NJ

Absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Dec 20, 2021
Name: Beth N

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful flower arrangement. Delivered in a timely fashion. Thanks for the floral tips to maintain the bouquet.
Bountiful Gardens's Reply:
Date: Dec 20, 2021, 9:10 am

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're glad you loved the flowers.
Date: Oct 29, 2021
Name: Jametta C

State/Province:NJ

You weren’t able to accommodate my original choice, due to lack of available flowers, but you created something better! Service during pick up was superb. Overall, great experience and I’ll be back!
Date: Sep 21, 2021
Name: Kristin W

State/Province:NJ

Good customer service, absolutely beautiful arrangement. The recipient was delighted.
Date: Aug 28, 2021
Name: Stuart L

State/Province:NY

Beautifully done.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Carm T

State/Province:ON

I am from Canada and used bountiful gardens to send my cousins who lives in NJ flowers and I was so pleased with the arrangement they send! Especially from far away my cousin also loved them