0
1365 Lawrenceville Rd Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
LOCAL: (609) 771-6690
Shop
Order within 7 hours 26 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Bountiful Gardens
Local Lawrenceville, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Rosaria L

State/Province:NJ

They’re absolutely beautiful
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: mary jean n

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Mar 14, 2022
Name: Nora S

State/Province:NJ

Pretty arrangement. Much appreciated. And made a point of calling first to ensure that I was at home, adjusting their delivery schedule to accomodate mine.
Date: Mar 14, 2022
Name: Sheila C

State/Province:CA

High quality and beautiful. I highly recommend. Ordering was easy and our recipient really loved the gift.
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: Carol B

State/Province:NJ

The flowers I received were absolutely beautiful and the arrangement of them expertly done. I am thrilled to know about Bountiful Gardens and will use them myself when I need a florist.
Date: Feb 16, 2022
Name: Dwaine D

State/Province:NJ

The arrangements I ordered online where very nice. I was really happy with them and will order like this again.
Date: Jan 27, 2022
Name: Joan N

State/Province:NJ

Display was beautiful and matched picture.
Date: Jan 21, 2022
Name: Nina Rusecky R

State/Province:NJ

The arrangement I received was stunning - not only beautiful to look at, but it smells divine as well! I received it 4 days ago, and with daily watering, it looks as perfect as the day I got it.
Date: Jan 06, 2022
Name: Florence S

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangement so very pleased willuse again
Date: Dec 25, 2021
Name: Mariann U

State/Province:NJ

Absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Dec 20, 2021
Name: Beth N

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful flower arrangement. Delivered in a timely fashion. Thanks for the floral tips to maintain the bouquet.
Bountiful Gardens's Reply:
Date: Dec 20, 2021, 9:10 am

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're glad you loved the flowers.
Date: Oct 29, 2021
Name: Jametta C

State/Province:NJ

You weren’t able to accommodate my original choice, due to lack of available flowers, but you created something better! Service during pick up was superb. Overall, great experience and I’ll be back!
Date: Sep 21, 2021
Name: Kristin W

State/Province:NJ

Good customer service, absolutely beautiful arrangement. The recipient was delighted.
Date: Aug 28, 2021
Name: Stuart L

State/Province:NY

Beautifully done.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Carm T

State/Province:ON

I am from Canada and used bountiful gardens to send my cousins who lives in NJ flowers and I was so pleased with the arrangement they send! Especially from far away my cousin also loved them